Reiki Courses Sidebar

Some upcoming events:

It’s business as usual! All events, workshops & services remain available via Skype, on line or telephone. Please contact to book.

Workshops & events run continually. You can also Skype in or book your own to suit. Please browse for more information & see below:

Wkly Reiki Shares: Mondays, 7-9pm

Daily Soul Message: wkly, Mon-Fri

21st Century Mindfulness: weekly, Wednesdays, 10am-12pm, or 7-9pm

Well-being & Mindfulness: fortnightly, Wednesdays, 1-3pm

Monthly Healing Circle: Last Monday of month, 7-9pm

Tarot Group: Thursdays, 7-9pm

3 wkly Development Circle: Thurs 28th Oct, 10am-12pm or 7-9pm

3 wkly Cancer Support Group: Thurs 28th Oct, 1-3pm

Monthly Healing Seminar: Sat 13th Nov, 10am-1pm

Workshops:

Rebuilding the Authentic You: Mon 1st Nov

Harness your Natal Moon: Tues 2nd Nov

21st Century Channelling into Age of Aquarius: Thurs 4th Nov

Immune System Rebalancing: Mon 8th Nov

Relax & De-stress: Tues 9th Nov

Understand your Soul Group Dynamic: Thurs 11th Nov

Kundalini Workshop: Sat 13th Nov, 2-5pm

Become your Archetypal Spirit: Mon 15th Nov

Angelic Reiki: (Intro): Tues 16th Nov

Guardian Angel Workshop: Tues 16th Nov

Intro to Crystals: Sat 20th Nov

Brahman Healing: Mon 22nd Nov

Cosmic Mother Healing: Tues 23rd Nov

Soul Healing: Thurs 25th Nov

Learn to Let Go: Sat 27th Nov

Beyond the Mind: Mon 29th Nov

Karmic Healing: Tues 30th Nov

Cosmic Alignment Program: Thurs 2nd Dec

2 Day Guide Workshop: Sat-Sun 4-5th Dec

Harness Your Power: Mon 6th Dec

Distant Healing: Tues 7th Dec

Intro to Reiki: Mon 13th Dec

Akashic Healing: Tues 14th Dec

Mudra Meditation: Thurs 16th Dec

Heal your Games: Mon 20th Dec

Heal your Ego States: Mon 20th Dec

Past Life Workshop: Mon 10th Jan

Elemental / Quintessence within: Tues 11th Jan

Become your own Yogi: Thurs 13th Jan

Reiki Foot Workshop: Fri 14th Jan

Triune Workshop: Sat-Sun 15-16th Jan

Conception Healing: Mon 17th Jan

Know your Cosmic Self: Tues 18th Jan

Aura photo day: see what’s on

 federation