Reiki Courses Sidebar

Some upcoming events:

It’s business as usual! All events, workshops & services remain available via Skype, video link or telephone. Please contact to book.

Workshops & events run continually. You can also Skype in or book your own to suit. Please browse for more information & see below:

Wkly Reiki Shares: Mondays, 7-9pm

Daily Soul Message: wkly, Mon-Fri

21st Century Mindfulness: weekly, Wednesdays, 10am-12pm, or 7-9pm

Well-being & Mindfulness: fortnightly, Wednesdays, 1-3pm

Monthly Healing Circle: Last Monday of month, 7-9pm

Tarot Group: Thursdays, 7-9pm

Monthly Healing Seminar: Sat 14th Nov, 10am-1pm

3 wkly Development Circle: Thurs 19th Nov, 10am-12pm or 7-9pm

3 wkly Cancer Support Group: Thurs 19th Nov, 1-3pm

Workshops:

Past Life Workshop: Thurs 12th Nov

Balance Quintessence within: Fri 13th Nov

Kundalini Workshop: Sat 14th Nov, 2-5pm

Become your own Yogi: Mon 16th Nov

Conception Healing: Tues 17th Nov

Rebuilding the Authentic You: Wed 18th Nov

Harness your Natal Moon: Fri 20th Nov

Immune System Rebalancing: Mon 23rd Nov

Relax & De-stress: Tues 24th Nov

Understand your Soul Group Dynamic: Thurs 26th Nov

Become your Archetypal Spirit: Fri 27th Nov

Reiki Foot Workshop: Mon 30th Nov

Angelic Reiki: (Intro): Tues 1st Dec

Guardian Angel Workshop: Tues 1st Dec

Intro to Crystals: Thurs 3rd Dec

Brahman Healing: Fri 4th Dec

2 Day Guide Workshop: Sat-Sun 5-6th Dec

Cosmic Mother Healing: Mon 7th Dec

Soul Healing: Tues 8th Dec

Learn to Let Go: Fri 11th Dec

Beyond the Mind: Mon 14th Dec

Harness Your Power: Tues 15th Dec

Karmic Healing: Thurs 17th Dec

Cosmic Alignment Program: Fri 18th Dec

Distant Healing: Tues 22nd Dec

Intro to Reiki: Tues 5th Jan

Akashic Healing: Fri 8th Jan

21st Century Channelling into Age of Aquarius: Mon 11th Jan

Mudra Meditation: Tues 12th Jan

Heal your Games: Thurs 14th Jan

Heal your Ego States: Thurs 14th Jan

Know your Cosmic Self: Fri 15th Jan

Triune Workshop: Sat-Sun 16th-17th Jan

Aura photo day: see what’s on

 federation